Jackson County
Board of Supervisors Meetings

The Jackson County Board of Supervisors is responsible for the management of county government and a number of special districts. The five supervisors are elected by district to four-year terms by the citizens of Jackson County. There are no term limits. Board members serve residents in districts of different geographical size, but each district has approximately equal population.

March 27, 2020 (Special Meeting)

Visit the J.C.B.O.S Website

Click a button below with the desired date to view archived episodes.

© 2020 by Scranton Broadcasting Company, LLC / WGUD

3318 Pascagoula Street - Pascagoula, MS 39567  Phone: (228) 623-1854  -  E-Mail: Tim@wgudthewave.com